EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
37 °
Overcast
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Tools
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 20 of 20
View All 25 50 100

$$150.00

Expires: Sunday, Jan. 31

$400

Expires: Sunday, Jan. 31

$200.00

Expires: Saturday, Jan. 30

$150

Expires: Saturday, Jan. 30

$20.00 each

Expires: Friday, Jan. 29

$200

Expires: Thursday, Jan. 28

$200

Expires: Thursday, Jan. 28

$60 OBO

Expires: Thursday, Jan. 28

$30 OBO

Expires: Thursday, Jan. 28

$50.00

Expires: Wednesday, Jan. 27

$Best offer

Expires: Wednesday, Jan. 27

$50.00

Expires: Monday, Jan. 25

$50.00

Expires: Monday, Jan. 25

$200 obo

Expires: Saturday, Jan. 23

$2200

Expires: Saturday, Jan. 23

$65.00

Expires: Thursday, Jan. 21

$NEGOTIABLE

Expires: Thursday, Jan. 21

$15

Expires: Wednesday, Jan. 20

$385.00

Expires: Wednesday, Jan. 20

$38

Expires: Tuesday, Jan. 19

Sherrill Faw Realty, LLC
We can show you any listing in Wilkes County including HUD forclosures. Helping people find their dream home since 1962. Office: 336-903-0060 Cell: 336-957-7600
Joines & James, Attorneys at Law
Joines & James, Attorneys at Law PLLC. 336 838-2701
Faster internet speed for rural customers
Tired of slow internet speeds? If you can get cell service at home, give us a try! Our $99/month plan with unlimited wireless data works best for most people in the county