EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
50 °
Light Drizzle
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Plants & Produce
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 16 of 16
View All 25 50 100

$2.75 each

Expires: Wednesday, Apr. 12

$2.50

Expires: Tuesday, Apr. 11

$6

Expires: Tuesday, Apr. 11

$6

Expires: Tuesday, Apr. 11

$1.00

Expires: Monday, Apr. 10

$3.50

Expires: Monday, Apr. 10

$20.00

Expires: Saturday, Apr. 8

$8.00

Expires: Friday, Apr. 7

$2.25 each

Expires: Friday, Apr. 7

$8

Expires: Thursday, Apr. 6

$15

Expires: Thursday, Apr. 6

$1 per 3 plants

Expires: Tuesday, Apr. 4

$10 a gallon

Expires: Monday, Apr. 3

$6.00

Expires: Sunday, Apr. 2

$1 a pack

Expires: Friday, Mar. 31

$8

Expires: Thursday, Mar. 30

Jimmie Johnson Air & Heat
Call ...... 336-696-2778 .......... Save up to $1,500 off a new heat pump.
Jenny Jones Realty, Inc
"Sign Up With The Sign That Sells" Homes, Land, Farms, Investment Properties. Buying or Selling, Call Us! Jenny and Jerry Jones/Jenny Jones Realty, Inc. 336-838-7229
New 2 You Variety and Thrift Shoppe
New thrift store in town! Located at 1401-C 2nd street North Wilkesboro, across the Ford Dealership. We are open Tuesday-Friday 10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.; Saturdays 10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.