EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
32 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Plants & Produce
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 21 of 21
View All 25 50 100

$$5.50

Expires: Friday, Dec. 29

$8.99 & Up

Expires: Friday, Dec. 29

$15.99 & Up

Expires: Friday, Dec. 29

$2.50 each

Expires: Friday, Dec. 29

$16.00

Expires: Thursday, Dec. 28

$Variable

Expires: Thursday, Dec. 28

$4$ each

Expires: Wednesday, Dec. 27

$4.00....3.00....1.00

Expires: Tuesday, Dec. 26

$6.00 each

Expires: Tuesday, Dec. 26

$30.00

Expires: Monday, Dec. 25

$8.75 lb

Expires: Monday, Dec. 25

$11.00

Expires: Sunday, Dec. 24

$10

Expires: Sunday, Dec. 24

$10

Expires: Saturday, Dec. 23

$$10.00

Expires: Friday, Dec. 22

$Free

Expires: Thursday, Dec. 21

$16.00

Expires: Thursday, Dec. 21

$15

Expires: Tuesday, Dec. 19

$15

Expires: Sunday, Dec. 17

$10

Expires: Sunday, Dec. 17

$Variable

Expires: Friday, Dec. 15

CUSTOM SHEET METAL PRODUCTS
We provide custom duct work commercial and residential. We make custom chimney caps and we build custom fire pits. We even have our own blacksmith. Sheet Metal Work LLC. Give us a call @ 336-667-9334
Sherrill Faw Realty, LLC
We can show you any listing in Wilkes County including HUD forclosures. Helping people find their dream home since 1962. Office: 336-903-0060 Cell: 336-957-7600
Jenny Jones Realty, Inc
Happy Holidays! Sign Up With the Sign That Sells. Homes,Land,Farms,Investment Properties. Buying,Selling, Call Us. 35 years experience. Jenny & Jerry Jones/Jenny Jones Realty, Inc. 336-838-7229