EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
55 °
Partly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Plants & Produce
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 24 of 24
View All 25 50 100

$3.00

Expires: Friday, May. 7

$12.00

Expires: Thursday, May. 6

$13.50

Expires: Thursday, May. 6

$14.00

Expires: Thursday, May. 6

$13.50

Expires: Thursday, May. 6

$14.00

Expires: Thursday, May. 6

$13.50

Expires: Thursday, May. 6

$$2.87 to $3.00

Expires: Wednesday, May. 5

$8

Expires: Sunday, May. 2

$6

Expires: Sunday, May. 2

$15.00

Expires: Friday, Apr. 30

$Wholesale prices

Expires: Friday, Apr. 30

$12.00

Expires: Friday, Apr. 30

$8.00

Expires: Thursday, Apr. 29

$3.00 dozen

Expires: Wednesday, Apr. 28

$3.00 dozen

Expires: Wednesday, Apr. 28

$Free

Expires: Monday, Apr. 26

$20

Expires: Sunday, Apr. 25

$20

Expires: Sunday, Apr. 25

$8

Expires: Sunday, Apr. 25

$7

Expires: Saturday, Apr. 24

$5.00-10.00

Expires: Friday, Apr. 23
Expires: Friday, Apr. 23

$35

Expires: Friday, Apr. 23

Advertise your business here for $1/day
This is crazy: in April 2019, the average banner here was seen 996,669 times. And you can advertise your business here for less than $1 /day
Faster internet speed for rural customers
Tired of slow internet speeds? If you can get cell service at home, give us a try! Our $99/month plan with unlimited wireless data works best for most people in the county
Matt Davis | Realtor
There is no better time to sell than right now! With inventory at historic lows and prices on the rise, it's a great time to sell. Call me today to see what your home is worth. Matt Davis 336.957.1229