EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
41 °
Overcast
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Jewelry
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 15 of 15
View All 25 50 100

$55.00

Expires: Saturday, Mar. 3

$10

Expires: Thursday, Mar. 1

$4

Expires: Wednesday, Feb. 28

$1.00 a needle 2.00 a ring

Expires: Monday, Feb. 26

$5.00 up

Expires: Monday, Feb. 26

$25.00

Expires: Sunday, Feb. 25

$50

Expires: Sunday, Feb. 25

$20.00

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 24

$400.00

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 24

$50 cents to 1.00

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 24

$10,00

Expires: Thursday, Feb. 22

$10.00

Expires: Thursday, Feb. 22

$150.00'

Expires: Monday, Feb. 19

$35

Expires: Sunday, Feb. 18

$15

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 17

Wilkes Office Supplies
If you find your supplies cheaper in town, we will match it!* Just another reason to choose, Wilkes Office Supplies! *See associate for details.
FOOTHILLS TREE SERVICE
25 YEARS EXPERIENCE REASONABLE PRICES FREE ESTIMATES. TREES TOPPED TRIMMED AND TAKEN DOWN STORM DAMAGE CLEANUP CHIPPING SERVICES INSURED CALL 336-973-3555 OR 336-262-3022.please leave message Thanks.
Come Home to Wilkes...I'll Handle the Details!
Don't attempt to buy or sell a home without first contacting Debo Cornett, or a member of the Homes Of Wilkes Team Text/Call at (336)984-0226.