EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
34 °
Overcast
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Appliances
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 29
View All 25 50 100
Expires: Thursday, Nov. 28

$200.00

Expires: Thursday, Nov. 28

$50.00 obo

Expires: Thursday, Nov. 28

$85.00

Expires: Wednesday, Nov. 27

$Call number for price

Expires: Tuesday, Nov. 26

$500.00

Expires: Tuesday, Nov. 26

$70.00 plus shipping unless loc

Expires: Tuesday, Nov. 26

$225.00

Expires: Tuesday, Nov. 26

$400 firm

Expires: Tuesday, Nov. 26

$45

Expires: Monday, Nov. 25

$75.00

Expires: Monday, Nov. 25

$65.00

Expires: Sunday, Nov. 24

$25.00

Expires: Sunday, Nov. 24

$75 firm for all 5

Expires: Sunday, Nov. 24

$50

Expires: Saturday, Nov. 23

$100

Expires: Saturday, Nov. 23

$750

Expires: Friday, Nov. 22

$275.00

Expires: Friday, Nov. 22

$45.00

Expires: Friday, Nov. 22

$400.

Expires: Friday, Nov. 22

$80.00 firm

Expires: Thursday, Nov. 21

$20.00

Expires: Wednesday, Nov. 20

$40.00

Expires: Wednesday, Nov. 20

$25

Expires: Wednesday, Nov. 20

$80.00

Expires: Monday, Nov. 18

NEXT ►

Jenny Jones Realty, Inc
Sign Up With the Sign That Sells. Homes,Land,Farms,Investment Properties. Buying,Selling, Call Us. 37 years experience. Jenny & Jerry Jones/Jenny Jones Realty, Inc. 336-838-7229
SOLACE BEHAVIORAL HEALTH
Now Accepting New Patients. Call today to schedule Appointment. Psychiatric Medication Management For Children and Adults Office 336-818-4411
Sherrill Faw Realty, LLC
We can show you any listing in Wilkes County including HUD forclosures. Helping people find their dream home since 1962. Office: 336-903-0060 Cell: 336-957-7600