EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
54 °
Partly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Housewares
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 27
View All 25 50 100

$30

Expires: Tuesday, Mar. 7

$5.00 each - total of 27 single

Expires: Monday, Mar. 6

$$3.00 each

Expires: Monday, Mar. 6

$10.00 each

Expires: Monday, Mar. 6

$20

Expires: Monday, Mar. 6

$5.00 per dozen

Expires: Monday, Mar. 6

$8.00

Expires: Friday, Mar. 3

$WINDOW BLINDS

Expires: Thursday, Mar. 2

$25 Firm

Expires: Wednesday, Mar. 1

$$5

Expires: Wednesday, Mar. 1

$$10

Expires: Wednesday, Mar. 1

$7.00

Expires: Wednesday, Mar. 1

$$5.00

Expires: Wednesday, Mar. 1

$8

Expires: Tuesday, Feb. 28

$15

Expires: Tuesday, Feb. 28

$20.00

Expires: Monday, Feb. 27

$30

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 25

$25.00

Expires: Friday, Feb. 24

$15

Expires: Friday, Feb. 24

$75 - This Is a STEAL!

Expires: Friday, Feb. 24

$20 OBO

Expires: Thursday, Feb. 23

$4.00 each New (47 Available)

Expires: Thursday, Feb. 23

$10.00

Expires: Wednesday, Feb. 22

$$15.00 obo

Expires: Wednesday, Feb. 22
Expires: Tuesday, Feb. 21

NEXT ►

Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!
Habitat HAMMER 5K/10K April 8!
Pound, run, or walk the roads and trails of downtown Elkin in the 7th annual Habitat HAMMER in support of Habitat homebuilding. Chip timing, awards, door prizes, food, music & more.
Dodge City Steakhouse
The Elkin and Wilkesboro area's choice for great steaks, chicken and ribs. Excellent food at a good price and a great atmosphere with great hospitality