EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
70 °
Overcast
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Housewares
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 18 of 18
View All 25 50 100

$200.00 OBO

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 9

$10

Expires: Monday, Oct. 8

$20

Expires: Monday, Oct. 8

$10.00

Expires: Sunday, Oct. 7

$20

Expires: Friday, Oct. 5

$80

Expires: Friday, Oct. 5

$15.00

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 3

$$5 a piece

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 3

$5.00 each - total of 27 single

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 2

$10

Expires: Monday, Oct. 1

$20

Expires: Monday, Oct. 1

$30

Expires: Monday, Oct. 1

$10

Expires: Monday, Oct. 1

$40

Expires: Monday, Oct. 1

$20.00 each

Expires: Saturday, Sep. 29

$15

Expires: Friday, Sep. 28

$20

Expires: Friday, Sep. 28

$15.00 OBO

Expires: Thursday, Sep. 27

Epoxy and Solid Surface Counters Bath/Shower
One Tough Surface! Goes over your existing Countertop Free estimates Insured
Visit Elk Emporium!
A one stop shop for antiques, gifts, and boutique items. We are sure to have something for everyone. Inventory changes weekly! Located at 1300 N Bridge Street in Elkin, NC
TUTORING
Tutoring available Mon- Thursday Kindergarten thru 6th grade Reading, Reading comprehension, Writing and Math 1 hour sessions Teacher Certified, In business 8 years.