EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
54 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
I'm ready.
42 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 25 - 55

Description : I own a small remodeling company and enjoy collecting antiques and vintage items. I am a devout Christian, but I cuss every once in a while 😉. I have a strict moral code and expect the same from my partner.
I am not concerned with age or race, however, I am looking for someone mature, halfway sane, physically fit, and I would prefer that you have a decent grasp of the English language.
I don't drink, but I don't mind if you do. NO HARD DRUGS. I'm not running a rehab.
If you would like to talk further, please send me a message. I hope to hear from that right woman soon.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 42
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Not Entered
Occupation: Contractor
Physical Attributes: Better than average.
City: North Wilkesboro



Physical Attributes

I have Brown hair.
I have Green eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have Athletic/ in shape body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Never.
Smoking - Occassionally.
If I were in high school today, I would be English Club.
The celebrity I most identify with is Dave Chappelle .
Am I adventurous? Very adventurous.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Weekly activities.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is $45-64,000/year.
How important is my job? I love my job.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Separated.
My child/children is/are: Not Entered.

Hugh Chatham Health - Family Medicine & Obstetrics
Same and next-day appointments available. Now accepting new patients!
Enter to win a free MSC Cruises vacation!
Let us help you sail away to paradise with the chance to win a 7-Night Caribbean Cruise onboard MSC Cruises. Enter by by October 15th, 2023.
Invest commission-free & no account minimums!
We're all about helping you get more from your money. Let's get started today. Trade stocks, bonds, options, ETFs, and mutual funds, all in one easy-to-manage account.