EDITION: Wilkes County
63 °
Partly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
Want to meet a motivated person
53 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 45 - 60

Description : I am looking for a nice look lady, average weight and height bilingual if possible. What I am really want? not sure, but only face to face it could be find out. I like to watch movie s at home with family and friends but I am open minded to other activities. Love hydroponics, radio control Helis and Short wave.

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 53
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Taurus
Occupation: worker
Physical Attributes: You decide how does I look
City: wilkesboro

Physical Attributes

I have brown hair.
I have two eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Average.
I have average body.


Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is Spanish.
My religion is Christian (Catholic).
My religion importance is: Honor holy days.


My education is: GED or Diploma Equivalent.
My annual income is $10/19/11,000/year.
How important is my job? What job?.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Separated.
My child/children is/are: Very important.

Advertise your business here for $1/day
This is crazy: in April 2019, the average banner here was seen 996,669 times. And you can advertise your business here for less than $1 /day
What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!
$30 Fill Up 8 pc chicken, 12 tenders, 3 large sides and 4 biscuits Open for drive thru, carryout or delivery