EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
70 °
Fog/Mist
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking for happiness
32 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 18 - 40

Description : I'm 32 work on cars for a living love Outdoors love spending time with my son I love fishing riding four wheelers shopping looking for someone to love and to feel loved back I don't know if I've ever had that just want to find the missing pieces to my life hope you are out there somewhere



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 32
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Leo
Occupation: Not Entered
Physical Attributes: Not Entered
City: YADKINVILLE



Physical Attributes

I have Blond hair.
I have Green eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Average.
I have Not Entered body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Never.
Smoking - Occassionally.
If I were in high school today, I would be Mellow Dude.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Not Entered.
My race is White.
My religion is Not Entered.
My religion importance is: Not Entered.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is $45-64,000/year.
How important is my job? I love my job.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Unsure.
My child/children is/are: 1 son he is 5 .

KFC
8 piece Family Fill Up Meal $20!
Seeking Qualified Professional (I/DD)
The Qualified Professional is a clinical supervisor for the North Wilkesboro office serving Wilkes and surrounding counties in the I/DD field. Detailed job description available upon request.
Personalized Fitness Designed to Get Results
We are looking for 8 women age 35-45 who are looking to get stronger, lose a few pant sizes and learn healthy habits. If this is you, fill out the form below https://goo.gl/forms/sNpBJhmep64OmMv82