EDITION: Wilkes County
43 °
Light Rain
Registered Users, Log In Here
A really good guy looking for the love of my life....
31 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 18 - 36

Description : I want to find my future wife. So, I am trying everything I can think of! I don't want to meet her at a bar or something....So, let's hope this works....I come from a very nice family in Georgia- I was raised to be a complete gentleman....and I have 2 sisters, no brothers....send a pic:)

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 31
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Aries
Occupation: Marketing
Physical Attributes: Handsome
City: Boone

Physical Attributes

I have Brown hair.
I have Green eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Average.
I have nice body.


Alcohol - Not Entered.
Smoking - Not Entered.
If I were in high school today, I would be Mellow Dude.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? I live on the edge.
My race is White.
My religion is Not Entered.
My religion importance is: Not Entered.


My education is: College Degree.
My annual income is $65-89,000/year.
How important is my job? I love my job.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: none.

Joines & James, Attorneys at Law
Joines & James, Attorneys at Law PLLC. 336 838-2701
Now hiring all locations
Invest commission-free & no account minimums!
We're all about helping you get more from your money. Let's get started today. Trade stocks, bonds, options, ETFs, and mutual funds, all in one easy-to-manage account.