EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
72 °
Mostly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking for another couple to hang out with FRIENDS ONLY

Description : We are looking for another couple to hang out with. We love to hike but are willing to go out to eat or play mini golf, whatever. We have children to where we could have playdates if you have kids, or we can just double date. I'm 37 and he's 27. Prefer someone in that age range.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Woman
Age: 37
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Gemini
Occupation: Tyson worker
Physical Attributes: Not Entered
City: Wilkesboro



Physical Attributes

I have Brown hair.
I have Blue eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have Not Entered body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Not Entered.
My religion importance is: Not Entered.



Career

My education is: GED or Diploma Equivalent.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Pays the bills.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Married.
My child/children is/are: 12 and 13..

Joines & James, Attorneys at Law
Joines & James, Attorneys at Law PLLC. 336 838-2701
Plumbing Problems? We Got You!
We serve the Wilkes Area! Licensed & Insured. Our services are: Sewer Line Scoping & Hydro Jetting All General Plumbing & Drain Cleanings Water Filtration Water, Sewer & Fuel Gas lines Water He
Eliminate Basement & Foundation Water Problems!
Waterproofing and gutters should be a high priority for every homeowner. With Parks Waterproofing you never have to worry about basement and foundation moisture again! Click here for more information