EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
54 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
hugable and loving
44 Year Old Woman looking for a Man, age 40 - 55

Description : I am an easy going, loving woman that is looking for a man that enjoys kids. I need a man that likes the outdoors. I love to go fishing and camping. Not something I need, but I do enjoy being a little spoiled. I like to go out to eat. I enjoy riding motorcycles. I like to have quiet nights, snuggled on the couch watching movies. Anything else feel free to ask.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Woman
Age: 44
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Cancer
Occupation: cashier
Physical Attributes: loveable woman
City: wilkesboro



Physical Attributes

I have brown hair.
I have hazel eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Average.
I have curvy body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Never.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is none.
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Not at all.



Career

My education is: High School Diploma.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Pays the bills.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: typical teenage boys.

Eliminate Basement & Foundation Water Problems!
Waterproofing and gutters should be a high priority for every homeowner. With Parks Waterproofing you never have to worry about basement and foundation moisture again! Click here for more information
Project Lazarus - BE THERE
For those struggling with substance use disorder, being there is everything.
Click to learn more
503 C St. N. Wilkesboro
336.818.1660
Enter to win a $10,000 Dream Vacation
Ready to go on the trip of a lifetime? One lucky winner will win a $10,000 dream vacation. Don't miss out; enter by April 14th, 2024!