EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
68 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Wanted » Real Estate Wanted
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 28
View All 25 50 100

$800

Expires: Monday, Jun. 4

$400.00

Expires: Monday, Jun. 4
Expires: Monday, Jun. 4
Expires: Sunday, Jun. 3

$400 to 600

Expires: Saturday, Jun. 2
Expires: Saturday, Jun. 2
Expires: Saturday, Jun. 2
Expires: Saturday, Jun. 2
Expires: Saturday, Jun. 2

$$$$

Expires: Friday, Jun. 1

$Neg.

Expires: Thursday, May. 31
Expires: Thursday, May. 31

$Cash

Expires: Thursday, May. 31

$Any

Expires: Wednesday, May. 30
Expires: Monday, May. 28
Expires: Monday, May. 28
Expires: Monday, May. 28
Expires: Monday, May. 28
Expires: Saturday, May. 26
Expires: Friday, May. 25
Expires: Friday, May. 25
Expires: Thursday, May. 24
Expires: Thursday, May. 24
Expires: Thursday, May. 24
Expires: Thursday, May. 24

NEXT ►

Sherrill Faw Realty, LLC
We can show you any listing in Wilkes County including HUD forclosures. Helping people find their dream home since 1962. Office: 336-903-0060 Cell: 336-957-7600
Lineberry Builders Construction and Remodeling
For all of your building and home improvement needs Don't hesitate to call us for quality and craftsmanship done right the first time. Custom Framing,trimwork, tile, rock, decks. Plenty of reference
Absher's Autobody and Paint Center LLC
Specializing in Framework. Collision Repair & Painting. We work with all insurance companies. Also do restoration work. call: 336 667-3011. 704 Statesville Road, NW. 3 buildings up from the VFW sign