EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
32 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Real Estate » For Rent
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 23 of 23
View All 25 50 100

$800

Expires: Friday, Dec. 29

$450 per month

Expires: Friday, Dec. 29

$450 per month

Expires: Friday, Dec. 29

$633-665

Expires: Thursday, Dec. 28

$$575.00 Rent and $575.00 Depos

Expires: Thursday, Dec. 28

$950/month

Expires: Wednesday, Dec. 27

$475.00

Expires: Wednesday, Dec. 27

$750/month

Expires: Tuesday, Dec. 26

$505.00-650.00

Expires: Monday, Dec. 25

$568.00-668.00

Expires: Monday, Dec. 25
Expires: Sunday, Dec. 24

$400.00

Expires: Sunday, Dec. 24

$450

Expires: Sunday, Dec. 24
Expires: Saturday, Dec. 23

$675.00

Expires: Thursday, Dec. 21

$595 to $895.00 per month

Expires: Wednesday, Dec. 20

$200

Expires: Tuesday, Dec. 19

$$385 month / $385 deposit

Expires: Monday, Dec. 18

$700/month $700/deposit

Expires: Monday, Dec. 18

$475/rent & $475 deposit

Expires: Monday, Dec. 18

$550

Expires: Monday, Dec. 18

$500 monthly

Expires: Sunday, Dec. 17
Expires: Sunday, Dec. 17

Moved Auction - Jan 20, 2018 @ 5 PM - Rotary Park
Estate of Steve Clay- Furniture, Tools, Collectibles, Yard, Vehicle & More-Located (Behind Cooks at N Wilkesboro Rotary Park) Thomas Livingston, Auctioneer #8764-- 336-452-4600
S&J Septic Pumping & Rent -A- Jon
Install new septic systems,repairs,& frack tails lines which doesn't tear up your lawn. Septic pumping. Portable toilets different sizes and colors for weddings, reunions,etc. 336-670-2318
Advertise Here for only $1!
If you're seeing this ad, then so will your customers! Click here to create and manage your own ads, for only $1 a day!