EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
59 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Jewelry
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 23 of 23
View All 25 50 100

$6,900

Expires: Saturday, Aug. 15

$2.50ea or 2/4$

Expires: Friday, Aug. 14

$1,250

Expires: Friday, Aug. 14

$$5 each

Expires: Wednesday, Aug. 12

$50

Expires: Wednesday, Aug. 12

$25.00-250.00

Expires: Wednesday, Aug. 12

$390 for both obo

Expires: Tuesday, Aug. 11

$50

Expires: Tuesday, Aug. 11

$800 obo

Expires: Tuesday, Aug. 11

$350

Expires: Tuesday, Aug. 11

$15

Expires: Tuesday, Aug. 11

$40.00 o.b.o

Expires: Sunday, Aug. 9

$140 obo

Expires: Saturday, Aug. 8

$20

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 6

$45

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 6

$15.00

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 6

$500.00 obo

Expires: Wednesday, Aug. 5

$varies

Expires: Monday, Aug. 3

$varies

Expires: Monday, Aug. 3

$115

Expires: Monday, Aug. 3

$500

Expires: Monday, Aug. 3

$1000.00

Expires: Monday, Aug. 3

$50

Expires: Sunday, Aug. 2

FIRST BEST ALWAYS
If you haven't applied with us before now's the time for a change. Our office staff is friendly and helpful and here when you need us. We have immediate openings and are accepting new clients.
KFC
Come try our $5 Fill-ups. Five options to fill you up.
Jenny Jones Realty, Inc
"Sign Up With The Sign That Sells" Homes, Land, Farms, Investment Properties. Buying or Selling, Call Us! Jenny and Jerry Jones/Jenny Jones Realty, Inc. 336-838-7229