EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
32 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Jewelry
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 23 of 23
View All 25 50 100

$200 for ALL

Expires: Sunday, Feb. 21

$250 or best offer

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 20

$25.00-250.00

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 20

$500.00

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 20

$700

Expires: Friday, Feb. 19

$300 for both obo

Expires: Friday, Feb. 19

$50

Expires: Friday, Feb. 19

$50

Expires: Friday, Feb. 19

$75

Expires: Friday, Feb. 19

$25

Expires: Friday, Feb. 19

$45

Expires: Friday, Feb. 19

$40

Expires: Friday, Feb. 19

$975

Expires: Thursday, Feb. 18

$3

Expires: Thursday, Feb. 18

$100.00 FIRM

Expires: Wednesday, Feb. 17

$5

Expires: Monday, Feb. 15

$190

Expires: Monday, Feb. 15

$45

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 13

$10.00 each

Expires: Saturday, Feb. 13

$700.00 or a good offer

Expires: Friday, Feb. 12

$250.00

Expires: Friday, Feb. 12

$15

Expires: Wednesday, Feb. 10

$30

Expires: Tuesday, Feb. 9

KFC
Your Choice 20 Tenders or 30 Hot Wings for only $19.99 Have you tried our new Nashville Hot?
Clean it Up
MOBILE! MOBILE! MOBILE! Let me come to you! Exterior car wash and shine for $10.00. Trucks for $15. Decks, autos, homes, commercial, sidewalks, engines.ALL YOUR WASHING NEEDS!! Call Scott 336-566-1390
3C Automotive,LLC
Major and Minor Auto Repair. Computer Diagnostics, State Inspections, Oil Changes, Brakes, New & Used Tires, Mufflers & Tailpipes, Rollback & 4x4 Wrecker Services. ASE Certified Master Technicians