EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
37 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Jewelry
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 30
View All 25 50 100

$1200

Expires: Friday, Jan. 2

$50

Expires: Friday, Jan. 2

$100.00

Expires: Friday, Jan. 2

$3anup

Expires: Friday, Jan. 2

$25.00

Expires: Thursday, Jan. 1

$15.00

Expires: Thursday, Jan. 1

$20.00

Expires: Thursday, Jan. 1

$3.00 each OR 2 for $5

Expires: Thursday, Jan. 1

$500 Obo

Expires: Thursday, Jan. 1

$100

Expires: Wednesday, Dec. 31

$800.00

Expires: Tuesday, Dec. 30

$75.00

Expires: Tuesday, Dec. 30

$$20

Expires: Monday, Dec. 29

$$15

Expires: Monday, Dec. 29

$$15

Expires: Monday, Dec. 29

$100

Expires: Sunday, Dec. 28

$20/pair

Expires: Sunday, Dec. 28

$40

Expires: Sunday, Dec. 28

$10.00 each

Expires: Saturday, Dec. 27

$85.00 will negoiate

Expires: Saturday, Dec. 27

$$1100 O.B.O.

Expires: Friday, Dec. 26

$3 an up

Expires: Friday, Dec. 26

$5.00

Expires: Thursday, Dec. 25

$1200.00 OBO

Expires: Tuesday, Dec. 23

$40 obo

Expires: Monday, Dec. 22

NEXT ►

Heating Repair
Financing available and fast service. Call (336) 696-2778
KFC
Festive Feast featuring our new Pumpkin Cake
Southern Improvement SANDBLASTING
NOW OPEN(102 Maple St.N.Wilkesboro,NC. We offer Commercial and Residential Sandblasting/ Monuments for People and Pets/Vinyl Lettering and Signs.FOR FREE Estimate Call 701-340-1717