EDITION: Wilkes County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
77 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Jewelry
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 23 of 23
View All 25 50 100

$1000

Expires: Monday, Aug. 8

$40

Expires: Monday, Aug. 8

$15.00

Expires: Monday, Aug. 8

$5.00

Expires: Sunday, Aug. 7

$Best offer!

Expires: Saturday, Aug. 6

$700.00

Expires: Saturday, Aug. 6

$1500.00 firm

Expires: Saturday, Aug. 6

$1000.00

Expires: Friday, Aug. 5

$35.00

Expires: Friday, Aug. 5

$5

Expires: Friday, Aug. 5

$2000

Expires: Friday, Aug. 5

$10.00 each

Expires: Friday, Aug. 5

$8

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 4

$5

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 4

$30.00 obo

Expires: Tuesday, Aug. 2

$$225

Expires: Monday, Aug. 1

$100

Expires: Sunday, Jul. 31

$50

Expires: Saturday, Jul. 30

$175.00firm

Expires: Thursday, Jul. 28

$10

Expires: Thursday, Jul. 28

$100

Expires: Wednesday, Jul. 27

$10

Expires: Wednesday, Jul. 27

$0.50 a piece

Expires: Tuesday, Jul. 26

House Washing
Does your home need a bath? If so give us a call. Free quotes, licensed and insured . 336-469-0937 and remember NO Pressure house washing
CHAMPION TOWING & RECOVERY
24/7 LIGHT MEDIUM AND HEAVY DUTY TOWING AND RECOVERY. 4X4 WRECKERS AND ROLLBACKS. WE MOVE EQUIPMENT. SECURED STORAGE LOT. ACCIDENT TOWING. CALL US FOR ALL YOUR TOWING NEEDS. 336-262-2862
Shed.com of Wilkes
The LOWEST Prices & Payments

100% Approved. No Credit Check, No Income Check, No References! Free Delivery & Setup within 55 miles. Over 16 years in business! Free LED Dusk-to-Dawn Solar Light! Also get 16-ft FREE Loft Inside!